At least I posted one before this guy

October 28, 2009

Here’s an article from the Phillies website talking about the origins of all the players, and I mean everybody. However, this dude totally doesn’t have a Tenure, a Tenure Ratio, or a Tenure Per Player. He hasn’t even created one new stat. I created 3 (inspired by Brendan). If I were to create a new stat called, Stats das Skiz Created That This Guy Did Not Ratio (SdSCTTGDNR), my SdScTTGDNR would be 3-0.

This page also includes payroll information, where I learned something fun.

Without looking, guess which one of these guys makes the most money from each group:
Jeter, Teixeira
Burnett, Sabathia, Rivera
Brett Myers, Chase Utley
Lidge, Rivera
A-Rod, Sultan of Brunei
Eric Bruntlett, Joba Chamberlain
Cliff Lee, Cole Hamels, Joe Blanton

Leave a comment